If you wish to delete a contact, please log in to "My Page" and click on "Address Book". Then click on the name of your contact. Your contact's name will expand, allowing you to edit personal details or to delete the contact completely.
Log in to proceed
Your private account information is protected by login. Therefore, you’ll be asked to login when you click on the links in this article.
To log in, please use the same email address you use to send ecards. If you have forgotten your password, you’ll be able to reset it by clicking on reset password link on the following page. If you have problems logging in, please see this article.