Will my ecard be sent if I cancel my trial subscription?
If you cancel your trial subscription but have an ecard scheduled ahead of time, your ecard will still be sent to the recipient’s email address. However, any premium add-ons and features, like your own music (in case you made your own card) and effects will be switched off.
If you have scheduled one of our pre-made ecards, the music and the animation will remain, along with your personal message, but the font will be reverted to standard and the card will be displayed as a Free Basic card in a smaller size with ads alongside.
Any cards sent during the free trial period will also be downgraded to Free Basic cards after the cancellation of your premium subscription as you are no longer a premium member.
Access to Free Basic cards expires 10 days after the delivery date.