Articles in this section
If you are a Premium member or if you have paid to send the card, you can edit your ecard and re-schedule it at no extra charge. If you are a free user, you can access these features only if you upgrade your card to Premium. All users can see the list of their sent cards by logging in to "My Page" and clicking on "Sent cards".
Your private account information is protected by login. Therefore, you’ll be asked to login when you click on the links in this article.
To log in, please use the same email address you use to send ecards. If you have forgotten your password, you’ll be able to reset it by clicking on reset password link on the following page. If you have problems logging in, please see this article.