Articles in this section
Cards can be cancelled if you have sent your card as a Premium card or if you are a member. Free users need to upgrade their ecards to Premium to enable this option. All users can access their cards via "My Page" and "Sent cards".
Your private account information is protected by login. Therefore, you’ll be asked to login when you click on the links in this article.
To log in, please use the same email address you use to send ecards. If you have forgotten your password, you’ll be able to reset it by clicking on reset password link on the following page. If you have problems logging in, please see this article.