There are two types of sent ecards. If the sender chose Basic ecard at check out, the ecard will be accessible for 10 days only. This option is free. If the sender chooses “Premium” experience, the card will be visible indefinitely! If you are a member, all of your cards will stay visible as long as you are a member.