How do I know that my free trial has been cancelled?
When you cancel your free trial on "My Page" within your 7-day trial period, you will immediately receive an automatically sent confirmation from us that your trial has been cancelled. Check your spam filter if you have not received such an email from us in your inbox. Please note that a cancelation is not valid without a confirmation email.
If you have not received such confirmation, it could be for two reasons. Either it is because you have provided an incorrect email address (you can check your email address under your account details on "My Page") and we have sent the confirmation to an incorrect email address or because you have cancelled your membership after your annual membership had started already. In this case, you have scheduled cancellation of your membership at the end of the current term and you will not receive such an email until your membership expires at the end of the term.